Pmann’s Wuhan Flu/CV Survival Tips

Lord Pmann

Lord
Now, there’s a lot of misinformation out there about this thing. I’m not a medical professional, but that won’t stop me from giving medical advice. So here are some pmann approved facts. You’re free to post your truth here.

1. Politicizing this and turning it into a political shot show will definitely decrease your chances of getting it. The good news is, your opponents will likely contract it.

2. Wash your hands. It’s a crazy idea. But you should do it. Even after you use the restroom. #MindBlown

3. Don’t fuck any wild animals.

4. Don’t fuck any tame animals. Or any animals at all.

5. Instead of shaking hands, give a good tit or dick grab over the clothes.

6. I’m not saying this for me, but the potheads will be by any minute to tell us how weed or CBD oil helps cure CV.

7. Natural remedies surely work. Chew on some ginger root and honey and you’ll be as good as new. If it’s homeopathic, well... it’s really going to work.

8. Throw toilet paper at anyone you think may have the virus. It seems to be a common belief the virus is terrified of toilet paper.

9. If you’re out of toilet paper, follow your dog’s wisdom.

tenor.gif

10. Feel free to turn it into a gender/political/religious issue because... why not?

Add your tips. I’ll confirm or deny them.

I read that the most effective hand sanitizer requires at least 60% alcohol. I'm thinking I'll be safest if I just stop consuming anything but alcohol and stay totally lit 24/7.

Anyone else wanna test this theory with me?

I read that the most effective hand sanitizer requires at least 60% alcohol. I'm thinking I'll be safest if I just stop consuming anything but alcohol and stay totally lit 24/7.

Sounds like you need 120 proof minimum. I’m not a drinker, but I’ve been dipping my penis in everyone’s alcoholic beverage, just to make sure he stays safe.

ec7523bb01b96a5da317759f09e514d952082878.jpg