Erotic vocabulary - how readers react to erotic words

Morevinila

Virgin
Hi Everybody.
I'm new to writing and not a native English speaker. I have not posted anything yet because I'm still working on them but I already have a few that are completed or nearly so and a few other ideas. Of course, when it comes to erotic parts, I used words that I see other authors using to describe body parts.
I have been told that readers react differently according to what word is used to describe a particular body part. One concrete example is that people will vote down if the word "cunt" is used as opposed to "pussy".
Being myself not a native English speaker, I don't have any idea as to what words are better when referring to body parts associated with sex and, like any writer, I would like to have my stories read and appreciated for what they are and not be underrated just because of a bias on certain particular words.
So if you would please give me your personal opinion on what words is more likely to be appreciated by the reader:
boobs / tits/ mammaries (or any other)
pussy / cunt /vagina (or any other)
ass /butt /bottom (or any other)

and of course any other words that may occur in an erotic story.
Thanking you all in anticipation.

I have been told that readers react differently according to what word is used to describe a particular body part. One concrete example is that people will vote down if the word "cunt" is used as opposed to "pussy".
You've been told wrong. Yes, readers react differently--each and every reader has uniquely different likes and dislikes. So, you can't make a generalization that readers will vote anything down in consort--certainly not the use of a word such as "cunt."

Write what turns you on and then put your stuff out there and let readers with common ground to you find you.