How do you seduce and train a virgin young (legal age) man into a fully gay man?

Hitchiker69

Literotica Guru
Hypothetical situation: You pick up a hitchhiker, take him home and give him a blow job. He spends the night, and you have excellent sex until the sun comes up. In the morning he's all over you with hugs and kisses. He tells you that was the best sex he's ever had, and it was mostly new to him. He'd had some gay blowjobs before, but never had he done 'all that' as he put it. He loved sucking your dick, kissing, and most of all getting fucked by you. (This happened to me when I was younger)
Now he wants you to show him how to be a complete gay man. He wants you to train him, and be his mentor as he finds his new identity as a gay man. What do you do next?

Good question given I expect most of us are self taught with all the fun and pitfalls that involves. Not that my first full penetration wasn't an older man, but I'd been active up to full penetration before that. But he wasn't a mentor or instructor, even if he was actually one of my teachers. Might have been nice to have been taken in hand, so to speak. A great fantasy is to be taken captive on an island, maybe with other initiates, and taught to please older men and each other.

So were you trained Hitchiker69 or just dragged up like me?

Good question given I expect most of us are self taught with all the fun and pitfalls that involves. Not that my first full penetration wasn't an older man, but I'd been active up to full penetration before that. But he wasn't a mentor or instructor, even if he was actually one of my teachers. Might have been nice to have been taken in hand, so to speak. A great fantasy is to be taken captive on an island, maybe with other initiates, and taught to please older men and each other.

So were you trained Hitchiker69 or just dragged up like me?