Free MS Word Conversion Tool for Literotica Authors

I've written a tool to help convert MS Word documents into Literotica story submissions. I am making it available to other authors for free, no ads, no tracking.

The tool is called Story Text Preparation (STP). You can find the tool here: https://www.atp-tool.com

There is an instructions page linked from the URL above that explains why I wrote it and what it does. The instructions page includes a link to download an example MS Word document you can use to demonstrate what STP does.

STP does what I need it to do, and I tried to make it 100% compatible with what LE requires. If it is not, or if you have other questions or comments, please reply here. Thanks.

So I am a brand new writer and submitted my first 2 stories using MS Word. Both got published without any problems. Why would I need an MS Word converter?

Just had a quick look. Interesting idea, particularly the search for common word substitutions. I plan to use left / right justification for text messages in a story I'm writing, so I'll give your program a shot and see what happens.

Cheers!

- Edit. L/R justification didn't work.

Last edited:
Just tested this with a chapter of a story we are working on. Bravo! We do use Word to write, but do not like to upload the Word document because there is always the chance of identifying metadata tagging along with it. Therefore, we usually just hand code italics using html so the Lit software will interpret it correctly. In our test, your STP easily converted the italicized words to HTML tags and kept formatting the way we wrote it. Will use it when we finish the chapter and put it to real world use, but it looks very, very promising. Many thanks.

Is this a text converter or a grammar checker? I don't see any text conversion happening in the instructions and Word already has a built-in grammar checker. Why would I need this?