Dear Playground Forum

NRJLIVES4ever

Here for the party
This will be amazing.

So one day I was working as a cable satellite installer. It was for this totally hot lady. She had boobs and was very booby. Also ass too. One thing let to another and next thing you know? She mounted MY dish.

Feel free to share your own completely true and not at all made up sex stories. Don't be shy with the ones that make you look particularly skilled. 😜

I once had a reverse gang bang with a group of nurses who were out celebrating a birthday and got them all pregnant that night. I heard they later were on TV or something...

I was a freshman at a large state university in the Midwest, and I never thought I could ever have an experience worthy of these pages, but that was before I met the sorority girls of my dreams.

(References to killer weed or blow, buddy being passed out, women making out)

Name and address withheld by request

I would, but typically people swallow my fictional shit whole and then doubt me when I inject some realism. Still scratching my head about the disbelief surrounding Winterstorm Goliath and how it affected Lubbock and specifically the lower socio-economic neighborhood I was living in in A Final Valentine a few years back.

I wish I could write a more fun story but I was out running earlier and then I tripped and fell over my enormous penis. Don't you hate when that happens?
I hope you're okay! I can't relate to that specifically, but I just recovered from a traumatic brain injury after my enormous, natural tits punched me in the face so hard while jump roping.

I wish I could write a more fun story but I was out running earlier and then I tripped and fell over my enormous penis. Don't you hate when that happens?
Wow, you are a lucky man. Mine is the opposite. A lot of times I'm out shuffling along with my walker, and trip over my scrotum. Or my ball sack if you will. Because I am old. And it hangs down very far.