A Fresh Start...

TheLilEvilPunk

Really Experienced
Once Upon a time I lived on LIT. I was a wild and crazy little lady and I had a lot going on in my life. Things have not been easy for me but thats ok. Its the tough times that have made me into who I am today.

I just wanted to thank EVERYONE on here, wether you know me or not, for what you do everyday without realizing it. What I am talking about is this, and I am not saying this is why everyone posts on here, just my personal experience:

Unfortunately I have had some traumatic experiences in my life starting at a young age and continuing on to the present. I try to deal with things the best I can; however, that can be difficult sometimes since I am not entirely "emotionally balanced". I worry way too much about what people think of me. And I always try to please others before I do anything for myself.

This is where LIT comes in... I can become very very upset at times and the wonderful people of this site have helped me more than they will ever know. Yes, I have posted plenty pictures of myself, and I have received comments of all sorts based on those. There were quite a few "subscribers" to my threads as well. But I like to think it was because of more than just the photos. It seemed like those on LIT were genuine people. Everyone always had a kind word of encouragement. We had conversations based on nothing but silliness. ( I think I remember something about Domino's Cheesy Bread).

I guess what I am trying to say is THANK YOU to everyone for helping me to be myself. And I am sure that I am not the only one out here who is grateful.

Index of TheLilEvilPunk's Pix
Blurry Angel
BW Angel
Bath TV
BW
Etched O Face
Neg GG
Military
Ass
Black Outfit
Sunshine 20137
Bow
Sexy
Smile
School Girl 1
School Girl 2
School Girl 3
Skool 003
Skool 005
Skool 006
New Picture
New Picture 2
New Picture 3
New Picture 4
New Picture 5
New Picture 6
Fun Stuff 10
Fun Stuff 11
Fun Stuff 12
Lep 1
Fun Stuff 013
Fun Stuff 014
Fun Stuff 017