Daddy Fetish

Status
Not open for further replies.
a daddy fetish - yes i have a big one, happen to think i cum harder when he calls me daddies lil cum slut while he slams me against the wall

Yes, not everyone is meant to parent and that if fine. I have friends that are childless by choice. I have to say though, they do make a great honorary aunt and uncle. :heart:

I have a Social Work degree and I have to say I have witnessed a lot of bad parenting to say the least. :( It is horrifying to see what means parenting to some people. :(

"Agreed Serene - the SO is an EMT/Paramedic and some of the things he sees are equally horrifying:("

Trees and woods

HS wanders in and shakes his head in disbelief as he reads through the events he missed. In the silent halls, the kitchen is soon on the go, coffee, muffins and a special of 24 bantam and quail eggs scrambled up to fluffy perfection, he calls out a cheery ''Good morning special family and friends''

Then grabs a chair at the favored corner table, splits the newspaper sections and pens a note to DD, explaining his absence and more importantly his find in a nearby wood.

With his own memories of the pain and pleasures of parenting flickering through his mind, he reckons he proved up to it and then focuses on the latest cricket news......

Yes, so many things are teaching opportunities. :)

I am thankful I am able to do it and enjoy it.

All my children are grown except for the youngest one. :)

Before I had kids the only experience I had teaching was for 18+. Despite their alien being aptitudes (in opposed and mutually exclusive subject matter) my kids are still a much greater challenge over proto-adults. There is no better feeling than watching a lightbulb come on for the first time.

Morning to all the Lovelies and Gents ;-)
Wrapped in my favorite green blanket, plating eggs and a muffin, pouring my favorite Disney mug full of coffee, snatching my comics and settling on my Chaise Lounge by the garden