First time butt plug use.

MikeLucas

Really Experienced
Ok friends, today I take the plunge and am going to try out a small plug (solo) Besides lube what can I do to make this a positive experience. Bath before? Position? What do you have for me?
Thanks

Lube, lots of lube. And if you think it's enough, use more. Position is key too. Either on you back or hovering over it. GO SLOW. Gentle applied pressure as you insert it, your anus will resist at first, like opening a stuck door. You will experience some pain too. I found it better hovering my first time as I could regulate the pressure. And did I mention lube?

I second using a lot of lube. Silicone is best.
Start with short times. Removing it can be interesting too, do don't push the time too long.
I have found for my larger plug I like to use an enema first. Then lots of lube and the plug.

I also insert mine standing at the bathroom counter. Talking to my self.

So - I'm new to the whole anal-anything, but my wife talked me into letting her peg me. Since then, I've been reading up on everything from how to douche/clean to how to prep w/ plugs etc. and have a few questions:
- Are plugs just for preparing for later penetration? or are they arousing in their own right?
- Does leaving a plug in for an extended period (eg. wearing one on a date or around house) become a turn on/stimulant or is it, again, to get the hole ready for the real thing?
- What is the best way to assure your love canal is 100% clean? I've douched and douched and still doesn't come out 100% clear - PLUS I end up feeling bloated
- Prostrate orgasm - when my wife pegged me, my cock went limp - which is a rarity for me since I'm constantly horny and hard. What gives? How can I have a prostate orgasm w. a limp dick?

So - I'm new to the whole anal-anything, but my wife talked me into letting her peg me. Since then, I've been reading up on everything from how to douche/clean to how to prep w/ plugs etc. and have a few questions: