EroKomik’s Visual Corner

theerokomik

Artist
I’m a photographer turned illustrator who is in love with the artistic process of sketching and the magical world we can create with art! I hope you enjoy my pieces! And I hope at LEAST one gets you hot and bothered!

6F51B05B-A522-421E-94DC-01D773BE8075.jpeg

I’ve been on Lit for YEARS AND YEARS AND YEARS! But I’ve never posted my illustrations. Once upon a time I posted my photography, but that feels like a lifetime ago! I’m going to slowly try to post all that I do… but I DO create a LOT.

I try to do at least one a day, but as it’s #boobtober I’m getting collabs/commissions to do a LOT of boobs! I’ll tell you all more about Boobtober shortly!

8A24C572-25C2-4C0B-A660-E947E63698DF.jpeg

I have a special muse who loves doing series projects with me. They start out kind of innocent and then ramp up from there. 😈 This is the first of this series.

486EC514-B47F-44B2-A311-5E019799CB80.jpeg

This was the second piece. She was enjoying teasing me but couldn’t hide her excitement and her need to submit and show me what she was hiding.

5D39EEC5-F695-43A5-AE2B-3C531834624C.jpeg

This is the final of this project… I’m thinking maybe we should keep going. What do you think? She was such a good girl, maybe I should reward her.

IMG_1527.jpeg

Let’s talk about Boobtober! Every October I do a special collaborative project where we bring attention to the fight against breast cancer and at the same time empower women around the world to love their unique GORGEOUS breasts!

I have submissions from everyone from my lovely muses who I work with on a weekly basis, to nurses, teachers, lawyers, baristas… every woman willing to show up and let us appreciate the beauty that is her unique set of breasts.