Bareback

Anuml2017

Literotica Guru
I am a relative newbie to anal, but do want to eventually try bareback. A lot of advice is that you need to know the guy before you feel safe to do it.

That is really difficult for me, so wanted to hear about real life, or maybe first time experiences, from guys who have done bareback.

my first time was bareback and I loved it! but he also had proof of recent testing and a clean bill

In my case I knew the guy for quite some time before I gave in to all his flirting and raunchy talk. I feel that with the easy availability of testing and a bit of caution you will get the experience you desire. Having your own test results to share and demanding the same in return is reasonable.

In my case I knew the guy for quite some time before I gave in to all his flirting and raunchy talk. I feel that with the easy availability of testing and a bit of caution you will get the experience you desire. Having your own test results to share and demanding the same in return is reasonable.
I hear you, but never got around to it :-(

I'd say caution is important here. I didn't show it my first time, and was fortunate, but there's no reason not to get to know the person well enough first to decide if you can trust them. You don't want to spend months worrying because you didn't show caution, you want a good experience.