Just Plain Depressing...

That's exactly what I was going to do.

Is it enough just to be female? What about pic?
What are my fetishes and interests. What if Im a writer. What kinds of posts.

Im going trolling for trolls. Except a report soon.

I think that's the most practical and rational solution.

It would help if everyone who saw someone being abusive to someone else also ignored the abuser.

I was also thinking that a thread specifically designed as a place to post and identify the originators of creepy PM's might help. I didn't think that for long. It would merely encourage the perpetrators to create still more alts, and the potential for abuse would be tremendous. I could see EVERYONE being banned by everyone else, and people would be just talking to themselves.

I have always wondered how many unsolicited PM's some of these "women" get though. (I say "women" because I strongly suspect that many, particularly when they use names like "TightPussy69" are not female at all.) As a sociological experiment, I think it would be fun to put it to a test. Someone (not me thanks) could set up an account as "Hot, Barely Legal, Not Too Bright and Desperate for Any Kind of Affection," and post the results.

I guess this is your way of (not) admitting that you don't, in fact, have a solution to provide here and don't intend on acting like an adult. :D

Why should any of us contribute anything? You obviously know the correct answer to everything and we need just listen to your wisdom and all will be Utopian here.

"Hail Pilot the Magnificent. His greatness is supreme"

How can I deal with any issue with you seriously? Anything anyone says either has to be in agreement with you or you'll throw a hissy fit and demand to be recognized as right, or keep telling them they're dumbasses until they give in.
Get over yourself and realize you aren't the guiding voice of reason for everyone.