The Mud Slingin' thread

I think Literotica must've been a fun site some 10 years back, without all this backstabbing and rigging shit...

What makes you think there wasn't backstabbing and rigging shit going on Literotica ten years ago? :eek:

What makes you think there wasn't backstabbing and rigging shit going on Literotica ten years ago? :eek:

Because the real old farts here claim it all went down hill when not just scouries but anyone arriving 2006 and after no one before that ever caused trouble here:rolleyes:

I was here. I know. The group that was here when I arrived was more civil by miles over the group here now. It was a tight knit community that took care of it's own. There was even a newbie thread that explained everything and where any and ll questions would be answered politely.

The difference was night and day. A lot of them had been here from the very beginning. I was a newbie and learned a hell of a lot in a short period of time. I met a bunch of them in person and what you saw on here was who they were. I miss all of them.

Maybe I should haul up a bunch of the old threads and let you see for yourself.

Because the real old farts here claim it all went down hill when not just scouries but anyone arriving 2006 and after no one before that ever caused trouble here:rolleyes:

I came to the AH in Feb. 2007 so I guess that means I'm one who causes trouble here.