The Naked Party Thread

Status
Not open for further replies.
Mind if this Avatar of Justice joins the party?

I could use a bottle of Smirnoff Ice or a glass of sparkling grape juice...

Thanks! I needed that!

What's happening lately? I'm counting down the days (108 currently) until I get high-speed internet back (as well as cable tv and digital phone service).

Welcome to the party. Take off your clothes and tell us a little about yourself.
That's no problem here... *shucks off his underwear, as that's all he's wearing*

Some of you might have seen me on YouTube as Swagnilla Ice, or seen my posts elsewhere (as WhiteEagle [or a variation of this], MCG1985, MCG, or BlackFalcon). If not, I encourage you to do so. ;)

I'm a writer of fan fiction (mostly Pokemon but also Stargate and LEGO/Barbie in the future) as Swagnilla-Ice-1985 - if anyone wants, I'll PM you the link to my profile where you can see my stories there. I tend to write Mature or Teen rated stuff, mostly because I love lemons, but also because life isn't always as nice as we'd like it to be, unlike the cartoon and anime worlds.

I'm also a blunt person, I tend to avoid beating around the bush if I can avoid doing so. I also don't talk to my parents as much as I used to (due to a couple of fights we've had over the years), and am a spiritual person, but no longer religious - I am what I like to call a "former Christian". I prefer friends who don't judge until they know me very good, but have been blocked on Facebook after several so-called friends showed their true colors.

Anything else you want to know about me, just ask.

That's no problem here... *shucks off his underwear, as that's all he's wearing*

Some of you might have seen me on YouTube as Swagnilla Ice, or seen my posts elsewhere (as WhiteEagle [or a variation of this], MCG1985, MCG, or BlackFalcon). If not, I encourage you to do so. ;)