Failed Flirtations

chapter6plan

Bisexual in MN
Confessions of a bicurious virgin

Three tales of men flirting with me and me having no idea how to respond until it was too late. Please add your own stories. Or suggest how you would have handled the situation (from either persons perspective) to a better outcome.

1. I was a graduate student at the state university, and during the summer months I would go to the physical education complex to swim in the outdoor pool. Afterwards, I would shower and sit in the sauna for a while. Often, there were other men in the sauna, and the dress code was to fold your towel neatly and sit on it, nude. I was happy to be in the presence of nude men, even though I couldn't see much without my glasses and without being pretty obvous of where I was looking.
One day, I entered the sauna, it was empty so I took a seat and relaxed. A while later, another man entered and sat down across from me. He turned to face me and proceeded to spread his legs, exposing himself to me. I looked at what he was showing me and this encouraged him. He touched his penis, flicked it with his fingers, and then grabbed it, squeezed it, and stroked it. I watched with interest, but could not bring myself to touch my own penis for his pleasure. I sat and tried to will my penis to grow, or twitch, or .... something.
After some minuters of the show, another man entered the sauna. My friend quickly tucked his semi-erect cock under one leg, crossed his legs, and swivled so his back was to the door. The new gentleman must have sensed the tension, and left after just a minute or two.
After that, my friend opted not to resume the show, and since I had been in there a while, I left to shower off and get dressed.
I went outside to wait for my friend to appear, which he did shortly. We talked for a couple of minutes -- he offered to buy me a beer, but I was much too scared to accept. I made some vague excuse and raced home.