Discussion: A Request to the Admins to add a Cuckold topic category

KaizerWolf

Virgin
(This request/discussion is for the benefit of readers, some of whom may have a desire to read this polarizing topic, but can’t easily find it. It's also for the benefit of readers who DON'T want to read this topic, and would prefer to not get invested in a story that they 'thought' was 'sharing,' only to have it become cucking.')

Let me start by saying that I’ve been posting on Lit for 3 years now and that I’ve written (not always published, but written) in all the main themes, including: Taboo, Loving Wives/Sharing, Group Sex, Lesbian/Romance, BDSM, Anal, etc. (again, I haven’t published everything I’ve written, but experimented with almost all the categories).

Anyway, I’ve noticed that there is nowhere ‘to go’ (to read or publish) Cuckold stories, if that’s something you want to read or write.

Which has resulted in cuckold stories sprinkled around everywhere (often with poor ratings).

I have seen some really good cuckold stories in Nonhuman that have gotten demolished (both with ratings and really negative comments).

I’ve also seen some amazing cuckold stories in Loving Wives and Taboo that have also gotten demolished with poor ratings and borderline-hateful comments. Sometimes these stories start off as normal ‘sharing/watching’ and they do okay at first, but the moment that the story progresses to actually cucking (which is absolutely not the same as sharing), then a lot of readers will get upset because ‘That’s not what they wanted.’ (And the really negative comments ensue, which can be really demoralizing for writers.)

And in general, if that’s something you want to read, then as a reader, it is very difficult to find such stories, because there is no ‘home’ for them on Lit. It’s a niche topic (though a very addicting one for those who like it), that has ended up sprinkled around everywhere.