Cock binding but not torture. Femdom uses rope to control him

JadaVersailles

Cheshire Trilogy
Hi, I’m new to bdsm. Or maybe just bondage? I’m looking for real details about a woman using a soft nylon rope to extend her lover’s erection and controlling when he gets to cum. I have never seen this IRL and the videos I find don’t have emotional intensity. They seem to be just mean! I’m looking for a man who is willingly being controlled and loves the woman who has his cock on a leash. And not just malecentric handjobs and bjs, also includes intercourse.

And is true that a delay can make a guy cum more or harder?

Stories, anecdotes, tutorials, vids, anything would help!

Hi, I’m new to bdsm. Or maybe just bondage? I’m looking for real details about a woman using a soft nylon rope to extend her lover’s erection and controlling when he gets to cum. I have never seen this IRL and the videos I find don’t have emotional intensity. They seem to be just mean! I’m looking for a man who is willingly being controlled and loves the woman who has his cock on a leash. And not just malecentric handjobs and bjs, also includes intercourse.

The more you edge the greater the delay and build up to have a great orgasm! More so if at the same time the prostate is stimulated and increases the cum shots.

Feel free to bind my cock by way of experimentation, any time you are minded to do so, Jada...

There's a lot that can be done with bondage, both in terms of control and appearance. There are some women who have made it into an artform.