A man disguises himself as his wife and meets her BBC lover in their dark bedroom to catch him but ends up the guys lover too.

Bisexguy70

Sex addict
I have this story idea, however Im looking an author to collaborate with me to write it.
I’m no expert at grammar but i have the basis for the story and need a better writer to compile a good story to submit.

The premise is a wife starts cheating on her husband with this black guy who is well endowed. The couple is white, middle aged and avg shape. They’re also close in height and weight where he is able to wear her lingerie comfortably. The husband leaves for work in the day and his wife works at night. The wife begins an affair and often meets her well endowed black lover in the day while hubby is at work. One day, the husband sees some text messages accidentally when his wife leaves her phone on the counter. It shows up “see you at 9 today? He scrolls through and sees this photo of a dick pic and he's taken back by the size and raunchy text exchanges. Stuff like,
“oh baby I can wait to feel your lips around my big throbbing shaft”
And…
“ oh baby you know how to give such good bjs”
At first the husband is upset but cant help but be aroused. He devises a plan to interject her text when he knows she wont be there, takes the day off so he can meet this BBC bull lover of hers. He pretends to go to work but returns home once shes left. He had sent a text from her ph the night before secretly while shes was in the shower “
be there at 9am ok?”

“the door will be open, and if the coast is clear, ill have a string around the door knob. Just come up to the bedroom upstairs on your right and I’ll be waiting with the lights dim”. and deleted it before she saw it.