Bem Sex-Role Inventory - How masculine/feminine are you?

TallOne

Literotica Guru
I scored androgynous with 110 masculinity and 113 femininity.

I would describe myself as a not particularly masculine male and sometimes consider myself more non-binary. Tall, skinny, relatively well endowed, but little body hair and patchy facial hair not capable of growing a full beard. Doctor has said likely low testosterone but not worth testing as there isn't anything to do about it that doesn't have nasty side effects. Like to occasionally shop for and wear things from women's clothing including shirts/pants/lounge wear because they are comfortable not just a lingerie kink. Enjoy doing both traditional masculine and feminine activities.

https://openpsychometrics.org/tests/OSRI/

I am a cisgender man who has always been content to be a man. I always played sports. I was a rancher with cattle and horses for a long time. When I was a student I took care of my children while my wife worked.

Maybe we need a new definition of what it means to be a man? I scored Masculinity 77 and Femininity 122.

I am a cisgender man who has always been content to be a man. I always played sports. I was a rancher with cattle and horses for a long time. When I was a student I took care of my children while my wife worked.

Maybe we need a new definition of what it means to be a man? I scored Masculinity 77 and Femininity 122.

Yeah, a follow up question is how valid do you think this was? It's still well respected. But just looking at the questions you can tell, oh it's going to expect if I like tinkering/fire/guns I'm masculine and if I like decorating/smelling good/being empathetic I'm feminine.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bem_Sex-Role_Inventory

I scored masculine 117 and feminine 103. I’m still unsure what that supposedly says about me, but there it is.

78 masculine / 106 feminine.