Anal spanking?

SofiaLaFrench

Fantasy Girl
I've seen threads about pussy spanking, and it seems the consensus from women is that they enjoy it if properly aroused. This got me thinking, what about anal spanking, you know, right on the anus. Is that a thing? Does anyone have experience with it? Did you enjoy it or not? What tools do you use? I've searched the Forum but can't find anything.
Personally, I have no experience with anal spanking, or with pussy spanking, but guess what my guy and I are trying when he returns from his two-week business trip!

I've seen threads about pussy spanking, and it seems the consensus from women is that they enjoy it if properly aroused. This got me thinking, what about anal spanking, you know, right on the anus. Is that a thing? Does anyone have experience with it? Did you enjoy it or not? What tools do you use? I've searched the Forum but can't find anything.
Personally, I have no experience with anal spanking, or with pussy spanking, but guess what my guy and I are trying when he returns from his two-week business trip!
Can’t say I have experience with someone deliberatetly aiming for that.
Since you mentioned tools though I wanted to say that you need to be mindful of the tailbone. Sitbones too, but tailbones are very sensitive creatures. That I do know from experience.

Seems like the anus would be really difficult to spank just because of its position. I have relatively small hands but there's no way I could get the target area flattened enough to smack it like a pussy is smacked. Most of the force would end up not on the anus but on the inside of the butt cheeks.