❥︎ New writer seeking feedback! < NON-CON / DUB-CON >

AlessaRose

Virgin
Hi everyone! I'm pretty new to writing erotic fiction, and would really appreciate any kind of feedback. I've always loved creative writing, and I enjoy erotic role-playing as well, so I'd love to make the transition and mesh the two of them together.

+

Here's a link to my profile / stories :
https://www.literotica.com/stories/memberpage.php?uid=6210932&page=submissions

Wicked Games
fantasy non-con | girl on girl | straight

This is a short story I wrote for a friend's birthday. She likes consensual non-con, like myself. I realize that I didn't write much from the target's perspective, because I wanted to grant her the freedom to respond to the scene in her own way. If I revisit this piece, I'll definitely focus more on the target's response / reactions and what they're going through.

Chinese Lantern Bride series
Non-con | Dub-con | Mail-order bride | Virgin / inexperienced

This was originally a piece that I wrote a couple of years ago, based on a writing prompt. I'm adding stuff / editing it as I go along, especially to the smutty bits.

The prologue Ch.0 was actually my first ever foray into erotic writing, and is probably my weakest writing attempt. It's not necessary to read it to get into the series.

If possible, I would appreciate more feedback on Chapters 1 to 3, and beyond!

+

Even if you don't have the time / interest to read anything right now, I'd love to make some friends with fellow writers as well, so feel free to say hi! I'm a bit of a socially awkward panda, but I promise that I'm nice. :3

----------

Thank you all for providing me with feedback on my writing!

Lessons learned:

1. Importance of self-editing aka "Write hot, edit cold" (I really love this)

I'm mortified that I was capable of such a horrible line / description. I swear that I'm not actually into such extreme violence, and it was really more of bad judgement / writing on my part.