The Barista Girl...

smallncute

Literotica Guru
Hi all...

This is my first attempt at a role play on this site....

Miranda looked inside the shop window of her favourite coffee house. The street and the cafe were almost deserted, the clock tower just having chimed 10am, on a Sunday morning. Miranda entered the cafe and saw Sarah, behind the counter. She approached, and greeted the girl fondly, stating her order, enjoying the brief conversation with her. Moments later, with her order, Miranda walks over to her favourite corner and sat, where she has a clear view of behind the counter, including Sarah’s shapely legs in her uniform above the knee skirt. As Sarah faced Miranda smiling, Miranda opened her bare thighs, and saw the rush of blood in her face as Sarah noticed that Miranda’s pussy was bare, exposed..

Sarah really liked Miranda, having spent a few minutes every Sunday getting to know Miranda. Sarah thought it best for the cafe to know and cater to regulars, but Sarah thought more of Miranda than just a customer. There was something about Miranda that Sarah really liked. A worldliness, an air of confidence, Miranda's style and a playfullness that Sarah didn't get from any of her other friends.

When, on this Sunday, she noticed that Miranda's pussy was exposed and in her direction, she actually burned her hand when making a latte for another customer. She grimaced, but finished the drink, and took it to the other customer, before making Miranda's espresso.

With the espresso made, with ana almond biscotti, Sarah approached Miranda, her hand red from the slight burn and greeted Miranda.

Miranda smiled as she saw Sarah approach and quickly closed her knes. She had deliberately worn a floaty dress a dress that was taught enough to keep the view open, but lose enough for Miranda to open her dress wide enught for Sarah to see her stocking tops her trimmed labia!