The last pillar IC

Stalzyn

Literotica Guru
PM FIRST

After the Great War, the six pillars that holds our planet divided it into two dimensions. One they called earth; a place for humans only. And the other they called Mysticorum. Home to the mysteries of nature, land of the Supernaturals.
One of the six pillars of rebelled against the Order and sought supremacy overall. He gathered an army of monsters, abominations of Mysticorum and attacked the other four kingdoms of the four pillars. Earth, Air, Fire and Water. Having imprisoned the four pillars, the pillar of darkness sought the last pillar; the pillar of Light.
For years the darkness reigned Mysticorum, roaming its corners, searching for the last pillar. When the last report yielded nought; the darkness turned his sight towards earth. My name is Khaln Ordeyirgoss, vampire born. I am a rebel soldier against the new government, the only one among the creed that has an affinity to the darkness. I was sent to protect her, since I was the only one capable of sensing them from afar. A Guardian, a Servant, a Mentor.
My orders were simple, my mission crystal clear. “Keep the Pillar of Light safe. Train her to recognize her authority and duty to both Earth and her homeland.”
@@@@@@@@

There are many ways this can play out.
1. You can be a young college student, most probably in her last year while I your guardian pretends to be a new student in your school. In all your classes even, so as to keep an eye on you.
2. You can also choose to play as a mature woman working in a reputable firm
3. Or a young secretary/ designer in an organization.
If you have other ways you want to play, by all means air it out. This is just an idea draft, very much open to modification and alteration.

What I’m looking for
1. Good description.
2. Medium to long posts
3. At least 3-4 posts a week.
4. Realism. Even though the gene is fantasy, nothing brings out a story better than realistic situations and responses.

((OK, here we go :) ))