Top Femdom Fantasies

John_Vandermeer

Wet Nightmare Writer
As a femdom writer, I find there are four recurring themes that are interesting/hot for me to explore. These are:

1. Close kinswoman as Domme (incest situations)
2. Rich/white woman as Domme (class and race play situations)
3. Other man's wife/GF as Domme (great for tease and denial situations)
4. Own wife/GF as Domme (begs for total denial and cuckoldry situations)

Though these are by no means mutually exclusive (e.g. I've been writing about a rich legitimate sister Domming her poor illegitimate brother). And certainly are not meant to be exhaustive.

The first three all have an element of the forbidden, of the out of reach, Domme. The first and last both have elements of the treasonous Domme. For the femdom fetishists, do you have recurring preferences like that?

I would prefer my own wife/GF as domme. Race/class play really doesnt do it for me (Especially anything to do with race) and I'm not into incest. As far as other man's wife; it would not really be condusive to any long term intimacy and would be awkward.

In the past I preferred the wife as Domme, as it opened the door for her sister and mother to be part of the humiliation aspect. Being wealthy or well-off financially is always better. I tried the dominant sister/submissive brother storyline and liked it.

Mine is my wife’s boss as the Domme. The power dynamic there is simply amazing to fantasize about.

You can think of your wife becoming distant, fearing she is cheating and you discover the truth.

Maybe you go visit your wife’s boss to plan a surprise for an anniversary and fall victim to her power

Maybe your wife’s boss calls you, and leverages you to be her canvas in order to protect your wife.

Perhaps her boss controls both of you and constantly makes You both work to be the best submissive.