New Lover (for bankbabe...)

MasterKenz2000

Literotica Guru
"Hello, good morning. You have a lovely garden here.* I stop by and admire the colorful plants as you are busy watering them. "My name is Joe, can I snap some photos of you and your garden? I really can't resist beautiful things."
Without hesitation, I took the camera out of my sling bag "Can I come inside? I am a photographer, trust me and a professional one too.. You had such a pleasant smile and if you are lucky, this photos can make you some pocket money too"

"I work for some major magazines and we use to scout around looking for new faces and new talents, all you need is some nice photos and once chosen, you already start making money as a model. That is the easiest job as it don't take much of your time and you earn handsome profits..

I had used this opening lines so many times and most often the house wife will not resist my advances. So I confidentially make a request. "Can I take some beautiful shots for you? You can decide later if you wants to venture into modelling but I assured you that your photos looks definitely good. Advertiser and magazines will love you." I smile playfully.

Last edited:
OOC... Kassie Holler 22 5'9 120 shoulder length blonde hair 34B chest

In the garden in the following hat and dress with 3" tan wedge sandals.

https://images.search.yahoo.com/ima...pOg1BLB7DxL&fr=yfp-hrmob&fr2=p:s,v:i,m:sb-top

“I dont know never thought i was the modeling type even though indo adore fasion and consider myself the “girly girl” type. My husband never rarely compliments me and is always busy at his office. Sure sounds fun what do i need to do first?” I ask. Flashing you a warm friendly smile.