Lord Pmann Wants to Discuss Orgasms

Lord Pmann

Lord
So, the topic of orgasms is an interesting one. I think we all wish that we could experience another’s orgasm so we would know how ours felt in comparison to our own.

Now, I’ve been doing research on orgasms for many years. First, as a solo endeavour. Then, bringing in a partner when I could afford it. Then back to solo endeavours again. Research funding for this kind of subject matter is not exactly pulling in grants left and right. :(

Different sex acts provide me with different orgasms. I tried my best to graphically represent the most common here (anal will be added at a date TBD):

AD1CBA1F-9CCF-4D7E-9935-69E481F0E762.jpeg

This data is based on personal experience and I’m reporting the average of them all. There are certainly outliers that could exist.

Handjobs (from a partner): They provide an intense orgasm. Part of the reason, despite a hand providing no natural lubrication or cultivating an environment for a penis to cum, is that handjobs are often given during LONG makeout sessions with a lot of foreplay and what have you. So the length and intensity of that orgasm might be much higher.

Blowjobs: Hands down the most intense of all orgasms. It’s like falling off a cliff. ‘Nuff said.

Intercourse (i.e., P in V): I’m probably getting some head scratches here on my it is ranked lower than a handjob. The reason is, the vagina is such an optimum place for a penis to dwell (thanks for wall composition, moisture content, etc.), it creates a scenario where the penis doesn’t have to be all that stimulated to cum. Therefore, the build up is potential far less and therefore provides a less intense orgasm.

Now, these are my experiences and let it be known most of this research was done on synthetic, lab grown vaginas because no one wants to fuck me. But I assure you, they are very close to the real thing.

So, what say you, men and women of Lit? What kind of orgasms do you find most enjoyable and why?