Input on A snippet of My Nude Day Story?

Pureotica

Really Experienced
I stumbled across a back burner project in my file folder, so I'm rewiring it to use as an entry for Nude Day. It’s not exhibitionist, but has a meet-cute-ish scene of accidental-caught nudity. And the chars are naked for most of the story

It's a long term project I've been tinkering with for several years, So I know the characters, and the scenes are closer to ready-for-primetime than my next-best option. I have to retool some parts to convert dual POV to FMCs POV only, because dual POV is too much for a short story.

The piece has a Romance-y under current, but a ton of sex, so I think it could do well, and maybe attract some new readers. Technically age gap, but I don't sign post it or beat it to death with a rock. That aspect is incidental and not played for kink. MLI is a war veteran/ FMC is a 20-ish year old virgin at the start. I plan to place it in first time. Both have trauma that impacts their relationships, but that won't be obvious in this piece. It's a short story reworked from a multi-part /doorstop w.i.p.

For context: FMC wants to surprise MLI by making him dinner. They've liked each other for a while but have resisted it. He doesn't know she's there. Because his ex-wife always made him leave his dirty work clothes in the laundry room, He always strips before he comes in the house. He walks into the kitchen Buck Naked while she's cooking. Played with some humor as a meet-cute like scene. LSS he's taking a shower, and she takes the bull by the horns and joins him, and they fuck their way through the house. It's more erom in tone than straight smut, but still explicit and sexy (one can hope). Story deals with FMCs vulnerability. This snippet comes after the initial sex scene. They are eating together naked, and this scene will transition to a fuck on the kitchen counter.