I'd almost forgotten

StillStunned

Writing...
My work has been busy for the past months. As in, 10-15 hours a day, including weekends. Before that I had a bad flu that lingered for weeks. All that left me with little energy to write, except starting stories that I've put aside after a thousand words or so. I've only published four stories here since the end of November, and two of those were quite dark and not really focused on sex.

But now I've given myself permission to take the morning off, and work on the next instalment of "My Little Sister Sal" ("Too Cold Not to Fuck" and its sequels). The setup was already done, but I couldn't get into the sex scenes.

Until now. And it's so much fun. I'd forgotten how much I enjoy the process of describing the tiny details of touch and scent and taste. It puts the characters entirely in the moment, and as a writer I'm there too. Forget about plot, forget about character arcs, just write the hottest sex I can picture.

Let me tell you, some of my characters are the luckiest people alive.

I wish I had some of their lives, maybe even most.

On most days being drugged and gang raped, sold into sex slavery and trained as a house pet just isn't my cup of tea. LOL
I don’t write about that stuff. It’s not my kink. Voluntary orgies where the only drugs are legal is a bit different. Heh.

Been in a minor slump myself so I'm focusing more on reading than writing at the moment.

Got a few half finished stories in the folder, hoping one will spark soon.

I'm concentrating on finishing the novella Biker Fantasy. An initiation rumble, a lot of MF action, a violent kidnapping and rescue, followed by a goodbye gangbang is what I have planned. We'll see if I can get it out before V-Day. :)