Building an extended "Universe"

Theylo_Bleu

New Author of Eros
Hello!

I am new to the world of actually transcribing eros into text, but I have been writing for years. One thing I love is building stories out, seeing the universal effect of a main character's family and relationships, etc.

All to say, I started writing a "series" (awaiting for it to get out of the purgatory of "pending moderation" but...) as the Main Character developed, I began to realize her family had stories to tell too. I'm wanting to graft a bunch of stories, series, chapters together.

Does anyone else have experience having crossover characters, having people you meet in one series that originated in a different one? Guiding readers through the different series(es) in the way that best tells the story, etc...?

Any tips or tricks?

Also, would love to get feedback on the flow and forward movement of the story thus far as it continues to develop.

https://www.literotica.com/stories/memberpage.php?uid=7503822&page=submissions

Note: MNR stands for My New Roomy

Best and thanks!
-TB

Yep. All my stories are in the same geographical area and have crossed over a time or two.
I love a good cross over event!

Do you have a sense of like "read this first" or can anyone dive in anywhere and understand your world without issue?

I love a good cross over event!

Do you have a sense of like "read this first" or can anyone dive in anywhere and understand your world without issue?
Not really, unless the story has a Part 1/Part 2, the stories stand alone even though they cross over. And my "world" is more for me in any case.
Stacy is introduced in this Mature story, MILF Cruise - the Cougar
She cameos and the Robinsons are introduced in this I/T story, Pretty Please
And they all cum together here in this Group story, Strange Flowers
And I have future plans for all of them.