Available to edit ~~ 2022

I'm about to publish a story. I could use an extra pair of eyes before it. It's a gay/cross-dresser story. I used Grammarly but still... Anyone? I write my stories in google docs, I can share the link.

Available to edit

Hi, all. I'm new here, and I'm interested in providing editing assistance to writers. I've been editing academic manuscripts professionally for the past three years, but I'm looking to break out of that niche and put my creative streak to good use, since the material I currently work with is pretty dry. Erotica is my favorite genre to write, so I figured this site might be a good fit for my skills and interests. I'm open to material covering a wide variety of kinks/fetishes and D/s dynamics. I look forward to participating on this site more and helping other members with their stories. Happy New Year!
Hi there, i would like you to have a look at my story and edit it as needed for publication. would appreciate the help.

Hi there, i would like you to have a look at my story and edit it as needed for publication. would appreciate the help.
Hi have a story saved in google docs that I submitted myself but it was rejected for something about page breaks.
If you would like to take crack at it send me a pm and I will share it with you on Google docs.
Thank you in advance

Available to edit

Hi, all. I'm new here, and I'm interested in providing editing assistance to writers. I've been editing academic manuscripts professionally for the past three years, but I'm looking to break out of that niche and put my creative streak to good use, since the material I currently work with is pretty dry. Erotica is my favorite genre to write, so I figured this site might be a good fit for my skills and interests. I'm open to material covering a wide variety of kinks/fetishes and D/s dynamics. I look forward to participating on this site more and helping other members with their stories. Happy New Year!