Available to edit ~~ 2022

_Lynn_

Literotica Guru
Add your name if you're willing to help others.

Include preferences in your post ~~

* Specify if you are unwilling to edit certain topics/categories, or if you have a word limit.

Turn on Conversations, or what used to be called Private Messages ~~

* They are called "Conversations" and are found under the little envelope at the top right of the page. To check that they are enabled, click on your username next to the envelope and then go to Privacy. Under "Allow User To" you will see various options for conversations. (These are the instructions as far as I know at this time. If wrong, please let me know.)

Reminder ~~

* No e-mail addresses allowed in posts ~ personal info prohibited per forum guidelines.

Last edited:
Available to edit

Hi, all. I'm new here, and I'm interested in providing editing assistance to writers. I've been editing academic manuscripts professionally for the past three years, but I'm looking to break out of that niche and put my creative streak to good use, since the material I currently work with is pretty dry. Erotica is my favorite genre to write, so I figured this site might be a good fit for my skills and interests. I'm open to material covering a wide variety of kinks/fetishes and D/s dynamics. I look forward to participating on this site more and helping other members with their stories. Happy New Year!