Available to edit ~~ 2023

Add your name to the thread if you're willing to help others.

If you need help, please begin a new thread.

Include preferences in your post ~~

* Specify if you are unwilling to edit certain topics/categories, or if you have a word limit.

Turn on Conversations, or what used to be called Private Messages ~~

* They are called "Conversations" and are found under the little envelope at the top right of the page. To check that they are enabled, click on your username next to the envelope and then go to Privacy. Under "Allow User To" you will see various options for conversations. (These are the instructions as far as I know at this time. If wrong, please let me know.)

Reminder ~~

* No e-mail addresses allowed in posts ~ personal info prohibited per forum guidelines.
I'm brand new to editing, but I have been reading on Literotica for about a year. Some of the stories I have read could easily be improved by careful editing of grammar, spelling and word choice. I can't think of much I don't like to read except gay male. I'd like to try my hand at an editing project, please.

Hi JSA69.
I have written (and part published) a series 'Much Ado About Mr Fourways' which I have had some help with. I have a new series, about ten parts 'Alice and Company' which I will start publishing mid November but would value a Beta Reader to avoid any typos and any non-sequters (sp? no spell check). Please note that I write in British English and so you may hit spellings and words that don't natually match your personal use.
If you think my published work is not irredemable, would you like to give Alison and Company a go?
Regards AlexFourways.

I'm looking for a proofreader/editor if anyone is interested. Please let me know.

Thank you

(Let's try this again)

Hello all. I have time during December 2023 for editing and beta reading.