An introduction to bondage?

Jim311

Literotica Guru
My girlfriend mentioned recently that she wanted to try bondage. She's been away for a few weeks so I've had time to purchase some goodies. I've got some leg irons and handcuffs. So my question mainly is.. how do I introduce her to this? Any suggestions for first timers? Should I push her down on the bed and hold her hands down and then procede to have my way with her or what? Should I tease her, blind fold her? I'm new to this so any information would be very helpful. I want this to be special for her.. in a dirty way.

:p

You should ask her what she wants.

Be careful with the handcuffs, it is impossible to use regular handcuffs without leaving bruises and those bruises are impossible to disguise as something else.

Well.. I just talked to her about it. Apparently she likes being dominated, likes it when I spank her, likes being teased and blindfolded, and says I'm making it more complicated than it has to be. So with that in mind... any suggestions as to what I should do to her? I think basically she just wants to experiment with stuff.

Jim311 said:
Well.. I just talked to her about it. Apparently she likes being dominated, likes it when I spank her, likes being teased and blindfolded, and says I'm making it more complicated than it has to be. So with that in mind... any suggestions as to what I should do to her? I think basically she just wants to experiment with stuff.

Are you interested also...or is this just for her? Just a question. And i would say just go with what the moment calls for and be safe please. ;) enjoy.

The thought seems interesting enough to me. I love to be in charge, and the thought of chaining her up and taking my time and doing what I please with her is quite arousing.

Jim311 said:
The thought seems interesting enough to me. I love to be in charge, and the thought of chaining her up and taking my time and doing what I please with her is quite arousing.