The Last Thing You Thought...

Status
Not open for further replies.
*grins and grabs her wrists, pulling her on top of him and under with him, sticking out his tongue* Bbbbbb!

*On top and under? O.O Feells dizzy. Giggles, squirms and uses her toes to tickle the inside of his thigh... hopes he's kind of ticklish... or maybe flinches...*

ten fingers...

ten toes...

a pointy bit...kinda hard and velvety...

plus kitty and I to give help with our tongues...and fingers...

and stuff...

yes...we can do it...

I have faith...and even when kitty gets lazier...I will endeavor to help you....

*nods again, sagely...but not as sagely as you cuz I didn't graduate from Sage School*

Ah, it's okay.. as a graduate, I can give you an honorary degree. Really, they put way too much trust in us...

You know.. I've discovered years of guitar has made my fingers.. flexible. Nimble. Strong...

Useful, really.

And, well, let's be honest.. one bathtub, one Scuttle, four women? More than kinda hard...

*and that, indeed, deserves a sage nod*

Round here, sage is something to burn not something to be.

You need to be a good fishy... and sometimes good fishies cant write.

yea.. with our help. wait.. what the fuck were you doing... my brain just caught up.. I might die if youdont do that agian.

yea wise... she already started and you're over there counting fingers and things.

LT: holy fuck i'm too tired to keep up with this thread.

LT~I absolutely LOVE my sleepy kitty twin...

she is fuckin' awesome.

:3

*whispers* Yes ma'am.

slow smile

Good girl, I KNEW I could count on you.

Ah, it's okay.. as a graduate, I can give you an honorary degree. Really, they put way too much trust in us...

You know.. I've discovered years of guitar has made my fingers.. flexible. Nimble. Strong...

Useful, really.

And, well, let's be honest.. one bathtub, one Scuttle, four women? More than kinda hard...

*and that, indeed, deserves a sage nod*