Pay the rent...or??? (closed for Becaa57)

Her fingers felt awesome against my skin and her hands so small against my ass.

‘“Sure, tell me all…it’s part of what defines you.”

I am working now almost totally on your ass, so firm. Squeezing it, rubbing thighs up, sliding a finger in between, watching you jump.
"Ok I've never told anyone this before. Bobby and I met in high school, I was a junior he was a senior. We started dating, dated for a year before we had sex. It was the first time for me, I think for him too, although he claimed to have been with another girl. I was silly a young girl in love, thought we'd end up married with babies. Well he graduated went to the local college and we continued dating, having sex. I learned early on, that if I wanted to cum I had to make that happen. After I graduated we even moved in together. Not something mom was happy about, but again I was expecting marriage at some point." Pausing to concentrate as I move down to your thighs only now, using a firm but not as heavy of touch. "Ok I'm sure you have noticed, but I'm not real big up top, just a B cup usually although when close to my period I move up to a C. But usually a B cup, Bobby always said he liked them.... My best friend Lisa has really big boobs, she was a D cup as a freshmen, I think a double D now. He always looked, but I though he was just being a boy" I stop rubbing your legs as the memory washes over me. "I knew something was going on, I'd come home and the bed would be made, fresh sheets, he said he spilt something, I just had a feeling. About 6 months ago I came home unexpectedly and they were in bed. He was telling her how much he loved her boobs, It killed me I couldn't think. I left the apartment and went home, I just told my parents we had a fight. He called over and over leaving messages apologizing he loves me blah blah blah. Mom and Dad wanted me to go back, to FORGIVE him. I can't even think of doing that well things got tense at home and here I am sit