Confused

MySlave

Virgin
Hi there. I am very new to this whole BDSM thing. I have met someone whom I have fallen in love with, and he says he is in love w/me too. So when I found out he was not only into the whole Master/slave thing, he also has a giantess fetish, mixed w/a micro/macro thing.

He insists I call him Master except when family or friends are around, which I find strange. I mean always, when I ask a question, I always have to say master. When I get my answer I have to follow thank you w/a master. It's repetitive, and I know he's my master, why must I keep repeating it? Just b/c he demands it?

But here is the big thing that is bugging me, and I don't know what to do about it. When we are eventually living together, after about a year, he wants to occasionally, once or twice a month, bring in a girl or two to our bed. He says that this is his fantasy, and that if I am a "true slave" I will oblige. Now, normally, being the independent woman that I am, I would have ended this. But I really love him so much, and he has opened my eyes to many new things, I just don't want to ever leave him. So the confusion is: why, if I am all who he says I am, would he want more than just me? Why would he want me to watch? Why would he want me to participate?

He says I'll be the one cuddling w/him, sleeping w/him, living w/him, having a life w/him, it shouldn't be a big deal about sharing our bed every so often. I HATE this idea, just absolutely hate it, but I love him so much, I don't say anything. I mean I questioned him, told him I was scared, but he said that is what he wants, he desires it, that there is no why. I just wish I was enough for him.

Can someone help me out w/this? Some words of advice or comfort? I wrestle w/this every day.

Thank you very much.

What a shitty situation. As a "slave" you still have veto power. If you are uncomfortable it's ok to say no. If he can't except that, perhaps you have to go separate ways?