The Law Office (closed for StylusMaximus)

wickedpen

Literotica Guru
I have not been so nervous since I got the thin envelope back from my first choice college application. My name is Brandi and I am starting my new job today. I am a junior on summer break with an internship at a small law firm here in Nashville. Vanderbilt was as far as my over protective father would let me go to school. I never lived on campus or anywhere other than my bedroom. This job was something new all together.

I have my new outfit all laid out on my bed. A tailored black pencil skirt with a beige silk blouse and a well fit jacket. Looking in the mirror having just gotten out of the shower and pulled my shoulder length brown hair back in a braid and done my makeup, not too much I feel sexy. There is something about this job that has me excited, both mentally and physically, which is strange for me. You see I am not very experienced in that department. Over protective father and a drive to excel in school has left little opportunity for boys. I am not a virgin, barely.

I stand on my tip toes stretching my toned legs, lifting my head to maybe 5'4". Flat footed I am 5'2" at best. I love to run. It keeps me in shape and lets me be free.

"Brandi we are going to be late!" echoes through the house and my door as my father calls.

"OK Dad be right there" I answer. I quickly dress, pulling on my new thong so I have no lines on my skirt. "In the work place you need every advantage" my father always tells me and I know I can manipulate men through their desires. The bra pushes up my perky 32b breasts as I button up my blouse well past my cleavage, at least until daddy drops me in front of the office building. Slipping on my shiny black leather heels I check myself. I turn sideways and smooth my blouse over my flat tummy. I pull on my jacket and grab my new valise.