The first steps inside my mind.

CurvyMrs

Fuckdoll
After 2 years stepping from the norm. 2 years experiencing things many other will not. After a plethora of changes. I find myself here. Wanting and needing to share my mind and experiences with others at full risk it will not be to your tastes or enjoyment.

I am a submissive, I am a slut, I am a mum, I am a wife, I am a degradee, I am a writer, I am a submissive, I am a bisexual, I am am a whore, I am a bimbo, I am educated. It is complex but I am so many things (all true without any fantasy)

I ask you to read my first writing:

https://literotica.com/s/my-destruction

Comments welcomed and encouraged, positive or negative.

I will say no more. CurvyMrs xx

Last edited:
After 2 years stepping from the norm. 2 years experiencing things many other will not. After a plethora of changes. I find myself here. Wanting and needing to share my mind and experiences with others at full risk it will not be to your tastes or enjoyment.
Even though your story has lots of qualities that I normally avoid (female MC being chief among them), I read it and gave it a 4 (at an objective level the writing is not yet great), and a comment "Compelling." I read it because I thought it might have a quality that I'm interested in. The quality is "authenticity." Authenticity means, for me, seeming to be written from the heart. It does not mean realistic. It does not say anything about the author. It's a quality that the reader perceives and that may be generated simply by a very talented writer. That's why I say "seeming to be."

Anyway, I think your story has it, but I can't be sure because you say so much about the circumstances of writing it up front.

But I'm glad you wrote it and was glad to read it.