New Teacher

I slap you and say”im not that kind of girl. I will reach students because im a good teacher!” I stammer. You chuckle st my naive thought process. I breathe a bit harder from the tense nature as your hand is still in my hose nearly lifting me on my tiptoes in my heels right in front of another teacher.

He takes the slap, riding it out as he roughly jams two fingers up into her, the feeling of power and control rushing through him. "I asked you a question...", his fingers working her clit as she rose up on her toes, "has the boss had you yet..? "

His cock swelled thick and hard in Sallys' hand as he finger fucked Ashley, looking away only to grasp Sally by her hair and force her mouth onto his meat. "Answer me... Ashley..."

He didn't get his answer as the moment was interupted by the door opening quietly and a voice ringing out.

"I do hope you're just warming her up for me Neil", said Mr Leonard, "you know the rules". He smiled at the site of Sally on her knees. "It's been a while since we've had a fuck off Neil, what do you say..? "

Neil nodded, simultaneously pulling his fingers from beneath Ashley's skirt and dragging Sally gasping off his cock, "shit yes"

Neil gripped Sally, pulling her to her feet as Mr Leonard dud the same to Ashley, dragging them to either end of the table and positioning them to face each other.

"By the numbers Neil..."

Simon wasn't keen accessing the lightwell through the maintenance corridor. It meant going sideways between dirty pipes and then climbing over piles of rubbish, before finding something to stand on so he could see through the opening in the wall. Better to go find the key to the store room. He wasn't even sure it was lockable from the inside. It was probably just jammed.

But just as he turned round he heard a voice over the rhythmic knocking coming through the wall.

"Fuck me Mrs A."