M subs and F dommes--anybody treading the line b/w fantasy & psychological trauma?

RedThread

Experienced
M subs and F dommes--anybody treading the line b/w fantasy & psychological trauma?

Howdy all,

I'd welcome perspectives from anyone who has something to offer, although this is a particular situation that applies to the female dominant/male submissive roles so if that sounds like you, please speak up!

I've always been bisexual, and I've always been kinky, and I've always been happy to do whatever floats my boat or my partner's in bed. I lean toward the submissive side with men and a bit more dominant in bed with women, although to be honest there's nothing like a good power fuck where both parties are tossing each other about the furniture with equal happy fury. (Amirite?)

My newly-wedded partner and I have been kinking it out for nearly two years prior to our handfasting and nuptials. He's a gorgeous masculine male, what I would call bi-curious, who can be deliciously aggressive in bed when the occasion calls for it. He's also got a more feminine side, which I love--it's not just the housework he happily plows into; it's the cross-dressing for an occasional party night (when you're six and a half feet tall English punk with a face full of metal, nobody bothers you if you flounce out in a frock and steel-toed boots). And then there's the submissive streak, which is at least a mile wide and why I'm writing this...so if you're still reading, here's the tricky part: