Lawyers house is my half way house. (Invite only)

JonathanBair

Literotica Guru
Character name: Tricia Wells
Physique: Tall, lanky, blonde

Character name: (Jon) Jonathan Bair
Physique: 5'10 Brown hair, Blue eyes and 180 pounds. Slim look but not bony.

Its been a year from when I met Tricia for the first time officially. I had known her for a few years when I was a intern on a work study program with GW law firm when her case was getting set up.

Its been a ruff year getting her out from behind the railroad job her got for a trial. To day is her big day, so to speak. First day out of the big house but I got her put next 12 years in a "half way house" under my watchful eye at my house. Her time has been extended from 5 years in prison to 12 years in the half way house where she will also be doing her probation time. A deal I made behind closed doors.

In that time I had a lot of modifications made to my house like a second what looks like a screen over her bedroom window but its small metal wires that carry a single to my cell phone. I have a home security system that is being used to monitor the house by me only. I have had a special ankle bracelet made for Tricia that looks like the basic one only with a chip in it that will shock her if she leaves my property while the electrical dog fence is on. Should that be triggered that too will send my cell a text. I even made some modifications to the bathroom. Like a 2 way mirror that looks like a normal full body mirror if your inside the bathroom. In the wall well its a 6 foot tall 2 foot wide window where I can see everything going on in there along with a sound proofed tunnel going to the built in shower bench.