Feedback desired, Ripples sequel

A

AsylumSeeker

Thanks for taking the time to read this. I am not new to writing stories, but I am new to asking for your feedback. I have written a sequel to Ripples On A Pond that was well received but in the sequel I have added my first attempt at anal sex and more character development. I'm wondering if the anal sex descriptions (brief due to my inexperience) are okay and if the story is too dramatic. Your opinions and feedback are much appreciated.

The first story: http://english.literotica.com/stories/showstory.php?id=239189

Thanks to kbate for your comments on my proposed draft for the sequel.

RIPPLES ON A POND CH. 02:
WHEN WORLDS COLLIDE
By AsylumSeeker

Description: Jealous rage rips two incestuous families apart, leaving behind broken fragments

Butch watched his older sister from behind as she got into the driver's side seat of her mid-size car. Tina looked exceptional in the tight black jeans that hugged her tight ass and slender legs. The jeans emphasized her long, shapely legs and hips. As he sat beside her in the passenger seat he glanced over at the tight sleeveless white top. The swells of her firm breasts were temptingly evident, and they jiggled invitingly as she leaned forward and turned the ignition.

"That was a blast!" Tina exclaimed as she glanced over at her brother with a wide grin on her adorable face.

"Yeah," Butch agreed in a voice decidedly lacking in enthusiasm, as if distracted.

“Whatever,” she whispered in a disgusted tone, blowing him off. She backed the car out of Kevin's driveway and headed towards home.