Closed as I am bored

Hi

So I have been chatting (online at first and now on the phone) with a lady local to me, and it turned out she wanted to dominate me.

I have never done anything like this but was intrigued, and once we established there would be no severe pain etc I figured I would give it a go.

We are planning to meet one afternoon this coming week. This is where it gets interesting.

She has booked a small meeting room at a local office building and that's where she wants us to meet. She has also ordered me some things for the meet, which arrived to a local parcel collection point yesterday.

When I messaged her to say I had them, she told me to put them on and send her a photo.
Now, I have never done this before, but, it was some open crotch black panties, a fishnet body stocking thing, and a cock ring.

I put it all on, the body stocking took some figuring out lol, and I felt strange, but was hard as a rock.

So her plan is for me to go and meet her wearing all this under my suit. She wants to play out a scenario where the meeting goes awry and she makes me strip and then plans to get me to pleasure her with my tongue only, and she spanks me, degrades me, and pegs me.

Am I mad for agreeing to this. I have to confess I have been hard for days thinking about this new experience.
Sounds like you want to. Are you sexually attracted to her?

Very much so, physically yes, and by her use of words and the manner in which she speaks to me. She is an actual business woman, so its amazing to think she probably wants to do this in a real life situation, but it's unlikely
Sounds like you want to. Are you sexually attracted to her

Trust is the big thing here. Maybe go on a social date first to lay down the ground rules.

Must admit it does sound pretty horny scenario. I've pleasured a mistress with my tongue only and it was a lot of fun. Haven't tried pegging though.