As a masochist, what do you get out of hard extreme SM?

PainGate

Virgin
There have occasionally been questions about what you, as a sub, get out of BDSM. Now I ask the same about what masochists get out of their SM relationship.

After all, I have a lot of experience with SM relationships especially the extreme hardcore, but I would like to hear even more people describe what they get out of it, and under what conditions.

• I myself have heard masochists say that it is the pain itself that turns them on.

• Others say their enjoyment is seeing their Master/sadist's joy and pride in all they endure for his/her sake.

• And others that they particularly get turned on seeing the beautiful marks on their body.

• SOME have said that they get turned on by the fact it is an imposed punishment, for whatever reason the Master/Mistress deem necessary.

• OTHERS get turned on if the Master/Mistress shows "cruelty" and is evil.

• Others that the Master/Mistress praises and supports the masochist and encourages him/her to do more.

I have had quite a few masochists write to me, telling me of their experience. One was a young masochist who was a slave pig to an old sadistic Dom, and she wrote this to me:

Slave-Pig Sophie, May 2023

“When I was 27, I was a slave to a dominant sadistic man of 62. For me, the victim role, the humiliation, the pain was/are important, but to be able to satisfy Master, reigns most important. If I was well warmed up, I could really enjoy the pain when my ass was spanked. The searing burning sensation was wonderful, and to feel my warm swollen and bleeding butt cheeks afterwards.

I also enjoyed him flicking cigarettes, slowly and mainly on my ass, but also inner thighs, pussy, the entrance of my asshole etc. His pleasure was most important. And of course I got great pleasure when the cigarette burned painfully through the skin, and the fact that we both knew I got ugly permanent scars. It was probably the sexiest thing I've ever been a part of.