Anyone else lucked into this kind of situation?

KentBloke

Literotica Guru
I am a photographer and, frequently, accost people I would like to photograph in local supermarkets, th local parks or the town centre. Today, I asked a couple in the 30s (I guess) if they were up for a shoot and they agreed.
So, at their place about 20 minutes later, we did some romantic "her in his arms" shots in the garden before she suggested doing something a little racier inside the house. Anyway, once we had done some slightly coy nude shots of her facing him so nothing was actually shown, she turned round and moved to one side to go full frontal and expose his erection.
One thing lead to another and, as it turned out, their "thing" was to have her pounded by some stranger while he watched.
I have to admit that she was a damned good fuck and got more pleasure from having his impressive equipment in her mouth inches from my face as I had her.
Us guys watched her pleasure herself in the shower before I left... hearing them having "round 2" on their bed as I got my camera gear packed away!
So, not only did I get to enjoy a gorgeous woman's body but they actually paid the full price for the shoot with no haggling!!
Anyone else got similar tales of "unexpected action"?

Last edited:
The agreement was that they gave me the memory card for the shoot and I handed it back at the end of the shoot. It is not uncommon in that type of photography, unless you are paying models to perform for the camera. That way, nothing from their private shoot gets onto the Web!

The agreement was that they gave me the memory card for the shoot and I handed it back at the end of the shoot. It is not uncommon in that type of photography, unless you are paying models to perform for the camera. That way, nothing from their private shoot gets onto the Web!