Need a Good editor and who can suggest some plots that i can add in my story

chicki

Virgin
Hi Guys,

Need an editor for my story...

I have already wrote whole story but it would be great if some plot suggestion could be done by you :)

Have posted 6-8 times but got rejected all the time..
Its my first time posting as a writer but very sad as i could not do that :)

It is of 29,414 words on Ms word its of 60 pages

So i hope any one of you can help me...

The story is of Non human category which includes a succubus.

Regards,
Chicki

Last edited:
Also saw many threads where writers are asking for editors, many see the threads but dont reply back...

Will it happens all the time or is t better to search from editor list...

Have no idea about this..

So please help me, have checked the thread since last hour and none have visited me :)

The best approach is to make the request here or to contact an editor who has registered availability that month in the sticky thread at the top of this forum. Trying to use the VE system here is a highly risky journey down a rat hole.

That said, getting a good editor is, indeed, a crap shoot. Most of them here don't have any more editing experience than you have and devoting time/effort to working on someone else's story requires a great deal of dedication.

Good luck in finding help.

I have another question, Just wanted to know before i submit my work to an editor should i include anyone else ?

Or should i contact literotica member saying that i am submitting to this or that person ?

Have no idea, so any one who can help me will appreciate it :)

I have another question, Just wanted to know before i submit my work to an editor should i include anyone else ?

Or should i contact literotica member saying that i am submitting to this or that person ?

Have no idea, so any one who can help me will appreciate it :)

You don't need to submit your story to an editor at all, that's not a requirement for posting on Literotica.