Looking for Editor(s) for my stories

NaughtyPaladin

Husband/Dad/Writer
Hello, I am fairly new to Literotica as a writer, and fairly new to sharing my stories, and it has become apparent that I need an editor or editors. I've gotten a fair amount of feedback that my spelling, incorrect use of homonyms, and such detract from my stories, so despite my anxiety about it, I'm looking for an editor, or editors, for my stories.

I say "editor or editor" because I'm currently publishing stories that are chapters for six different stories, and I understand if a single editor doesn't have time for all of them or doesn't want to touch the subjects on all of them.

My current stories are:

1) A Hero's Rebirth
A good man in the military is slain and for his heroism is granted a second life on a new planet where he is sent to help a good elven people survive as they are being crushed by an evil subrace of the elves.
Themes: harem, magic, Fantasy. Danger and war, slavery, overcoming oppression, and winning with morals despite your enemies not having them.

2) A Very Friendly Neighborhood
A young bachelor, doing well in software engineering, moves into a neighborhood with an unfortunate history. All of the families to move in in the past have ended up falling apart. So the divorced women decide to use the Main Character to meet their sexual needs but not interfere with their single status so they can keep milking child support. Harem activities ensue. But our main character doesn't particularly want to be the neighborhood living dildo so he's looking for actual relationships and progress towards marriage and a family while this is all going on.

3) Art Is My Favorite Class