adding an extra woman to a married couples bedroom

hapimannwife

Virgin
hi.
I'm new to this posting business, but have read a few posts and thought there may be some advice out there for my wife and I who have spoken quite a few times about inviting an extra woman into our bedroom.
my wife and I communicate pretty well and acknowledge that there are more chats required as well as laying a few ground rules.
I wanted to ask married couples out there if they had done it successfully, enriched their marriage, and got a positive experience out of it? if so, how did you go about planning it, choosing/inviting the extra female, and would you have changed anything about the experience?

before i married i was involved in a few threesomes, one with my now-wife. i don't think i can say it enriched the romantic relationship. however, it was exciting to explore a mutual fantasy. i mean, when you care about someone, helping them realize a dream or fantasy is important.

in the MFF i was in, my then-girlfriend hadn't had an opportunity to explore her bisexuality or indeed even been aware of it. so it was an opportunity for me to realize a fantasy and her to get a sexual experience she was only now realizing she wanted.

as it happened, we knew we had an interested woman to whom we were both attracted. i'm not sure how you might go about finding a third--is there someone you both know, would trust and with whom there is attraction?

as a general rule, when this topic crops up, people generally advocate either picking up a complete stranger, or turning to someone you know well. i think both camps have something to recommend them.

ed

They can be tricky to organise, but I've had surprisingly good results by just asking my friends. Sounds too simple to possibly work, but you never know who might be up for it until you float the idea!