Dating site suck... what features would you want?

trinisity

Virgin
I am a software engineer so I can actually make this happen. But dating site suck and they waste all the time. Women are inundated and overwhelmed with messages... men get so few messages its stupid to even hope.

I like the concept of Ashley Madison that brings slutty taken people together. I love that aff brings slutty people together. I think bumble is on to something where women write first.

I see women say they are old fashioned and want to be approached first. But the way of the old fashioned world often was a woman would drop a handkerchief and that would signal a man to pursue.

I was thinking that they way it should work is women should do all the swiping then they can be approached by men they are interested in.

Also clarity in schedules is important too if you work the night shift its hard to date someone on the day shift.

What features would you want in a dating site for slutty people?

Has to be friendly to couples as well as singles.

There should be a way to confirm profiles, something like lifestyle lounge has where a confirmed member can vouch for a non-confirmed member.

3 or 4 levels of picture/video access

A great search algorithm 20+ data points so search's actually return what you want.

Mobile device friendly.

Reasonable cost.

Definitely female friendly.

Some way to make sure that pics are current.

I'd want really strong privacy protections, encrypted messages, and all that :cathappy: because if you get a database, someone out there is gonna try querying that database for stuff they shouldn't know, and if you don't take the necessary steps to protect against that, it's gonna be a fundamentally unsafe platform