When was the last time you…? (Vol. 2)

Last July - and then back to the old one in November (FML). But hopefully a new one again in a few months!

WWTLT you tried a new hobby
A couple months ago. My son and I started painting D&D miniatures together.

WWTLTY got dressed up for something fancy?

A couple months ago. My son and I started painting D&D miniatures together.

WWTLTY got dressed up for something fancy?
For an event… 8 years. I’m retired but I still get called upon to officiate 2-3 weddings and funerals each year so 3 months for the last funeral.

Can you be my new hobby? <3

WWTLTY tried a food you’d never eaten before?
A specific ingredient or a new dish? I try new dishes regularly, but for a thing (in this case a spread), hmm... probably kaya, a few months ago. A friend made some and gave me a jar. Lovely gesture, phenomenally average food.

WWTLTY felt genuine fear?

A specific ingredient or a new dish? I try new dishes regularly, but for a thing (in this case a spread), hmm... probably kaya, a few months ago. A friend made some and gave me a jar. Lovely gesture, phenomenally average food.

WWTLTY felt genuine fear?
Good one. Driving on the highway at rush hour!
WWTLTY felt you were in an un-safe situation?

Good one. Driving on the highway at rush hour!
WWTLTY felt you were in an un-safe situation?
Genuinely unsafe was when someone tried to assault me in college. A level of discomfort about my safety is any time I'm at a concert for fear of a shooting or whenever I participate in celebrations related to the Jewish community (like, a community-wide hanukkah event) because guns and republicans.

WWTLTY made a new close friend?

Genuinely unsafe was when someone tried to assault me in college. A level of discomfort about my safety is any time I'm at a concert for fear of a shooting or whenever I participate in celebrations related to the Jewish community (like, a community-wide hanukkah event) because guns and republicans.

Maybe this winter?