Sounding

Not really sounding but I am trying ginger root for the first time right now. Just a 1.5” plug inserted while I am wearing my cock cage. I want to experience the stimulation but without any hope of me having direct access to my cock. Starting to burn a little

For those who like a bit of ginger mixed with their sounding, I wrote a story (based on an experience from years ago) which combines sounding and a very special ginger cream. The Pleasure Giver Chronicles Ch. 05

I'm ALWAYS a big proponent of using shaved ginger for male sounding. Just slip a sliver in, give it about.... oh.... 3 seconds, and watch the reaction. Only thing you have to watch for is that you don't break any off inside the urethra. Even if you do though, as long is it doesn't go too deep the first piss should dislodge it.
Sounds both painful and hot

So. Sounding.

I've seen it done, but I've never done it before. Yet.

My boy has just acquired a sounding kit.

Any tips on sounding--techniques, safety, things to keep in mind, stories of your experiences, how it feels, etc.? :)
I have always, always wanted to try Sounding!!

So. Sounding.

I've seen it done, but I've never done it before. Yet.

My boy has just acquired a sounding kit.

Any tips on sounding--techniques, safety, things to keep in mind, stories of your experiences, how it feels, etc.? :)
lube!!!!

i had a set of flexible silicone sounds in varying sizes.
i was well lubed, limp, and dripping
i was amazed at how easy it was to slide in, how far it went, and how big it could go.

my first session, i worked myself right up to the thickest one, took it twelve inches deep and loved every second.

i've never tried a rigid one,

best advice i can offer is, go slow and omg use lube!!

have fun!!

lube!!!!

i had a set of flexible silicone sounds in varying sizes.
i was well lubed, limp, and dripping
i was amazed at how easy it was to slide in, how far it went, and how big it could go.